Latest Products http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com Latest Products 16-08-24 en-us http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com Pharmaceutical Syrups http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/pharmaceutical-syrups.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the well-known Pharmaceutical Liquid Syrups Manufacturers, based in India. We manufacture different types of Pharmaceutical Syrups, which are prescribed by the reputed doctors for the purpose of various medical treatments. The Pharmacy Cough Syrup, we offer, is very effective and 100% safe from any side effect. Analgesic Tablets http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/analgesic-tablets.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Analgesic Tablets that are prepared using effective composition to maintain high quality standards. Our Analgesic Tablets are known for efficacy and safety across the worldwide markets. Antibacterial Drugs http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/antibacterial-drugs.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering specially formulated Antibacterial Drugs that are used for curing minor as well as chronic ailments of specific types. These Antibacterial Drugs are helpful in providing instant relief with minimal side effects. Antiemetic Drugs http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/antiemetic-drugs.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Antiemetic Drugs, offered by us, are highly effective, thus provide fast relief. These drugs are beneficial for vomiting and nausea. We manufacture and supply best quality Antiemetic Drugs, thus they are highly recommended for immediate effects. Antipsychotic Drugs http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/antipsychotic-drugs.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Antipsychotic Drugs are manufactured using advanced formulations for effective results. These Antipsychotic Drugs affect the neurotransmitters and are the choice-of-treatments for schizophrenia and similar severe mental disorders. Cardiovascular Drugs http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/cardiovascular-drugs.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth effective Cardiovascular Drugs that are used for treatment of heart related diseases. Our Cardiovascular Drugs are prepared using quality ingredients for instant relief. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture different types of Pharmaceutical Capsules for various medical treatments. The Pharmacy Capsules are manufactured using the best quality composition under the supervision of qualified professionals. Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a massive range of Pharmaceutical Tablets meant for various medical treatments. The Pharmacy Tablets are manufactured using the premium quality ingredients in sophisticated process. Reputed doctors of India prescribe our Pharmaceutical Tablets with great confidence. We are ranked top among the reliable Coated Pharmaceutical Tablets Manufacturers in India Chewable Tablets http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/chewable-tablets.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present various types of Chewable Tablets. Developing a Chewable Tablet that could maintain lower water activity and extended shelf-life was a challenge, but our development team succeeded in creating such a product. Mouth Dissolving Tablets http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/mouth-dissolving-tablets.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in manufacturing Mouth Dissolving Tablets. A mouth dissolving drug delivery system is a tablet that dissolves or disintegrates in the oral cavity without the need of water or chewing. Ayurvedic Capsules http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/ayurvedic-capsules.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among topmost Manufacturers & Exporters of Ayurvedic Capsules in Gujarat, India. These Ayurvedic Capsules are precisely prepared and packed under the most sanitary conditions at our own facility. Bi-Layered Tablets http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/bi-layered-tablets.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are one of the leading Manufacturers & Exporters of Bi-Layered Tablets, globally. These Tablets are accurately composed and packed under the vigilance of deft professionals so as to ensure quality and purity. Sachet Powder http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/sachet-powder.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our valued patrons is Sachet Powder! We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing & exporting Sachet Powder from Gujarat, India. We have a team of quality auditors who test it on several stages since initial formulation to the final dispatch.