Latest Products http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com Latest Products Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:07:36 +0530 en-us http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com Pharmaceutical Syrups http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/pharmaceutical-syrups.htm http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/pharmaceutical-syrups.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the well-known Pharmaceutical Liquid Syrups Manufacturers, based in India. We manufacture different types of Pharmaceutical Syrups, which are prescribed by the reputed doctors for the purpose of various medical treatments. The Pharmacy Cough Syrup, we offer, is very effective and 100% safe from any side effect. Analgesic Tablets http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/analgesic-tablets.htm http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/analgesic-tablets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Analgesic Tablets that are prepared using effective composition to maintain high quality standards. Our Analgesic Tablets are known for efficacy and safety across the worldwide markets. Antibacterial Drugs http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/antibacterial-drugs.htm http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/antibacterial-drugs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering specially formulated Antibacterial Drugs that are used for curing minor as well as chronic ailments of specific types. These Antibacterial Drugs are helpful in providing instant relief with minimal side effects. Cardiovascular Drugs http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/cardiovascular-drugs.htm http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/cardiovascular-drugs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth effective Cardiovascular Drugs that are used for treatment of heart related diseases. Our Cardiovascular Drugs are prepared using quality ingredients for instant relief. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture different types of Pharmaceutical Capsules for various medical treatments. The Pharmacy Capsules are manufactured using the best quality composition under the supervision of qualified professionals. Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a massive range of Pharmaceutical Tablets meant for various medical treatments. The Pharmacy Tablets are manufactured using the premium quality ingredients in sophisticated process. Reputed doctors of India prescribe our Pharmaceutical Tablets with great confidence. We are ranked top among the reliable Coated Pharmaceutical Tablets Manufacturers in India Chewable Tablets http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/chewable-tablets.htm http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/chewable-tablets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present various types of Chewable Tablets. Developing a Chewable Tablet that could maintain lower water activity and extended shelf-life was a challenge, but our development team succeeded in creating such a product. Ayurvedic Capsules http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/ayurvedic-capsules.htm http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/ayurvedic-capsules.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among topmost Manufacturers & Exporters of Ayurvedic Capsules in Gujarat, India. These Ayurvedic Capsules are precisely prepared and packed under the most sanitary conditions at our own facility. Bi-Layered Tablets http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/bi-layered-tablets.htm http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/bi-layered-tablets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are one of the leading Manufacturers & Exporters of Bi-Layered Tablets, globally. These Tablets are accurately composed and packed under the vigilance of deft professionals so as to ensure quality and purity. Sachet Powder http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/sachet-powder.htm http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/sachet-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our valued patrons is Sachet Powder! We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing & exporting Sachet Powder from Gujarat, India. We have a team of quality auditors who test it on several stages since initial formulation to the final dispatch. We are Looking for distributors in India http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/we-are-looking-for-distributors-in-india.htm http://www.pharmaceuticalmedicines.com/we-are-looking-for-distributors-in-india.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We would like to introduce ourselves as one of the leading Manufacturers & Exporters of superior quality Pharmaceuticals products .    Our Speciality in-----1. Cardiac Products           2. Bilayered Tablets                                 3. Diabetic Products           4. Mouth Dissolving Products                                 5. Chewable Products        6. Palatable Syrup (Best Taste)   We have our own manufacturing plant at Waghodia-GIDC, Vadodara ( Gujarat ) , having licence in Beta & Non Beta, consisting of Tablet, Capsule, Dry Syrup, Powder and Oral Liquid Sections.   We are looking for monopoly pharma Franchisee / PCD business  for a long term association.